Gratitude

Hostile, puny and shy
Prior thought was I
Got scared for no reason
From everything I used to run
Suddenly my life changed
Realized being hostile, puny and shy
Was nothing but a big lie
For I found someone really strong
Proved myself wrong
But I was not sad for being wrong
I was happy instead
In the right path was being led
I just want to express my gratitude in this song
And not make it too long
Thank you for helping me
To find a new me
Thank you for believing in me
For the leader I will be  2010-05-19-gratitudepic

Leave a Reply

