Five Drops of Tear: To the Man I Love the Most ( Part II)

realistic_eye_shed_tears_by_hadialakhras-d5whwsr                                                                                                                                                                  Photo 

To,
The Man I love the most

These five drops of tear I shed for you
The first when I see you with another girl
Smiling and playing with your curl
The second when you put the vermillion on her forehead
And forever you will be wed
The third will be when I see happy pictures of honeymoon
A baby bump will be coming soon
The fourth drop for the moment you will turn into a dad
My child’s… broken dream that I had

The last and final drop of tear to you and me
For what it used to be
Hope you’re happy with someone new
But I will never stop loving you.

Leave a Reply

