Déjà vu, I see me in you…

7655477086_95364ce296_b

Déjà vu
I see me in you
As I read the words you traced
In the blue bubble
The white letters
The grey feelings

Déjà vu
I see me in you
As each letter you write holds other letters
To craft words and sentences
The purple pain
The red rage

Déjà vu
I see me in you
As I turn back pages from past
And see,
In the blue bubble
The exact white words
The grey feelings
The purple pain
The red rage

Déjà vu
I see me in you
You will grow strong as the passing of each day
Past all your insecurities
The gloomy grey
And start adoring rising above
The beautiful lilac love

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

